Center for Spiritual Living Flagstaff
Ponderosa High School, 2384 N Steves Blvd,
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Sunday Service 10amPhone 928-522-9103
Facebook  
Month Flat Week Day

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Sunday Service

Sun. 26 Feb, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Theme for 2017: Value-based Living

Sunday Service begins at 10 AM.  The theme for February is LOVE.   Guest speaker will be our very own Carrie Hargrave, MS, LPC., who will give a message titled ‘Befriending the Shadow’.

Hospitality will be a potluck held on the 2nd Sunday each month. Other weeks will be tea and coffee.

Red Carpet & Oscar Night

Sun. 26 Feb, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Join us for the Red Carpet & Oscar Night at Carrie’s home—9761 Legacy Lane, Doney Park area. Potluck with a hot main dish (probably with meat) provided by Carrie.   Cast your ballots for the Oscar winners, ballots provided. Prizes. Call Carrie at 928 522-0357 for directions if needed.

Monday, February 27, 2017

Foundations Class

Mon. 27 Feb, 2017 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Steve Higgins will be teaching a 10 week Foundations class at his office; 601 N. Humphreys.  You may call him for details at 928-606-5237

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, March 01, 2017

Book Study

Wed. 1 Mar, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

 7-8:30pm: Study Group at Steve Higgins office, 601 N Humphreys.   We will begin reading  The Fifth Agreement by Don Miguel Ruiz.  Please purchase this book through our Amazon Smile account at this address: http://smile.amazon.com/ch/86-0855460 

Please contact Steve Higgins with any questions:  928-606-5237.

Thursday, March 02, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, March 03, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, March 04, 2017

There are no events on this day.