Center for Spiritual Living Flagstaff
Ponderosa High School, 2384 N Steves Blvd,
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Sunday Service 10amPhone 928-522-9103
Facebook  
Month Flat Week Day

Sunday, December 18, 2016

VIsioning with Steve Higgins

-

Steve Higgins will hold a Visioning session for the future unfoldment of CSL Flagstaff.

Sunday Service

Sun. 18 Dec, 2016 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Please join us today at 10 AM as our guest speaker, Rev. Dr. Sara Bonfig, gives her message on our December theme of Light.

After service, all are welcomed to participate in our potluck brunch.

 

 


 

Monday, December 19, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Book Study

Wed. 21 Dec, 2016 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

 7-8:30pm: Study Group at Steve Higgins office, 601 N Humphreys.   We will begin reading  The Fifth Agreement by Don Miguel Ruiz.  Please purchase this book through our Amazon Smile account at this address: http://smile.amazon.com/ch/86-0855460 

Please contact Steve Higgins with any questions:  928-606-5237.

Book Study

Wed. 21 Dec, 2016 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

 7-8:30pm: Study Group at Steve Higgins office, 601 N Humphreys.   We will begin reading  The Fifth Agreement by Don Miguel Ruiz.  Please purchase this book through our Amazon Smile account at this address: http://smile.amazon.com/ch/86-0855460 

Please contact Steve Higgins with any questions:  928-606-5237.

Thursday, December 22, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Friday, December 23, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, December 24, 2016

CANCELLED DUE TO SNOW: Special Christmas Eve Service

Sat. 24 Dec, 2016 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

PLEASE NOTE:  Service has been cancelled due to snow.  Please join us for a special Christmas Eve service put together for us by our own Steves Higgins and Huffman. NOTE: This will be instead of a Sunday service, which falls on Christmas Day this year