Center for Spiritual Living Flagstaff
Ponderosa High School, 2384 N Steves Blvd,
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Sunday Service 10amPhone 928-522-9103
Facebook  
Month Flat Week Day

Sunday, October 09, 2016

Sunday Service

Sun. 9 Oct, 2016 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Please join us today at 10 AM as our guest speaker,  Rev Mel Hirsch, gives a talk on our monthly topic of Fullfillment. 

After service, all are welcomed to participate in our potluck brunch. 

 

Monday, October 10, 2016

Book Club

Mon. 10 Oct, 2016 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Book Club has openings! Sandy Brim and Carrie Hargrave host a Book Club generally on the 2nd Monday of each month. This month's book: The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry, by Rachel Joyce. Upcoming books: Illusion of Separateness, by Simon Van Boot, and Grandmother Wants to Tell You She's Sorry, by Fredrik Backman. Contact Sandy or Carrie for more details.

Sandy:  928-380-6360   Carrie:  928-600-4730

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, October 13, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Friday, October 14, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Candle Making and Potluck Event

Sat. 15 Oct, 2016 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Candle making at Steve Higgins home.—2744 Mesa Trail. Potluck. RSVP to Sandy with food items you will bring. 928-380-6360.