Center for Spiritual Living Flagstaff
Ponderosa High School, 2384 N Steves Blvd,
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Sunday Service 10amPhone 928-522-9103
Facebook  
Month Flat Week Day

Sunday, October 01, 2017

Meditation

Sun. 1 Oct, 2017 9:30 am - 10:00 am

Please join us for qiet time and meditation 1/2 hour before service.

Sunday Service

All day

CSL Theme for 2017: Value-based Living - October Theme -Fulfillment

Our Guest speaker will be Alex Reegan

Special music by Dorris Muramatsu

Coffee and tea after service. 

 

 

Wednesday, October 04, 2017

Book Study

Wed. 4 Oct, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

 7-8:30pm: Study Group at Steve Higgins office, 601 N Humphreys.  

New Book starting August 16: It's Up To You by Ernest Holmes.  Please purchase this book through our Amazon Smile account at this address: http://smile.amazon.com/ch/86-0855460 

Feel free to contact Steve Higgins with any questions:  928-606-5237.

Thursday, October 05, 2017

Sunset Meditation-Harvest Moon Drumming Circle

Thu. 5 Oct, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Thursday October 5th, Foxglenn Park ramada #1, 6:30pm: Sunset Meditation; 7:00pm: Full harvest Moon drumming circle

Sunday, October 08, 2017

Meditation

Sun. 8 Oct, 2017 9:30 am - 10:00 am

Please join us for quiet time and meditation 1/2 hour before service.

Sunday Service

All day

CSL Theme for 2017: Value-based Living - October Theme -Fulfullment

Our Guest speaker will be Hazel Bowman.

2nd week potluck after service.  Please join us!

 

 

Monday, October 09, 2017

Women's Healing Circle

Mon. 9 Oct, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Woman’s Healing Circle on 2nd Monday each month. Cynthia’s office, 318 W Birch Ave., Suite 5. Facilitated by Cynthia and Victoria. RSVP to Cynthia 928-853-9837.

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Meditation

Sun. 15 Oct, 2017 9:30 am - 10:00 am

Please join us for quiet time and meditation 1/2 hour before service.

Sunday Service

All day

CSL Theme for 2017: Value-based Living - October Theme -Fulfillment

Our Guest speaker will be Reverend Judy-Ann Young of CSL Southern Nevada. 

Tea and coffee after service.  Please join us!

 

 

Monday, October 16, 2017

Foundations Class (10 weeks)

Mon. 16 Oct, 2017 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Call Steve Higgins at  928-606-5237 for information. 

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Book Study

Wed. 18 Oct, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

 7-8:30pm: Study Group at Steve Higgins office, 601 N Humphreys.  

New Book starting August 16: It's Up To You by Ernest Holmes.  Please purchase this book through our Amazon Smile account at this address: http://smile.amazon.com/ch/86-0855460 

Feel free to contact Steve Higgins with any questions:  928-606-5237.

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Meditation

Sun. 22 Oct, 2017 9:30 am - 10:00 am

Please join us for quiet time and meditation 1/2 hour before service.

Sunday Service

All day

CSL Theme for 2017: Value-based Living - October Theme -Fulfillment

Our Guest speaker will be Deb Haas, RScP.

Potluck hospitality after service. Bring a dish or snacks to share!

(12-2pm: Leadership Council meeting.)

 

 

 

 

 

Leadership Council Meeting

Sun. 22 Oct, 2017 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Leadership Council meeting.

Monday, October 23, 2017

Foundations Class (10 weeks)

Mon. 23 Oct, 2017 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Call Steve Higgins at  928-606-5237 for information. 

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Sunday Service

All day

CSL Theme for 2017: Value-based Living - October Theme -Fulfillment

Our Guest speaker will be Pastor Steve Dohse.  

Steve Huffman will be singing for us

Lunch Bunch after service—location TBD

 

 

 

 

Monday, October 30, 2017

Foundations Class (10 weeks)

Mon. 30 Oct, 2017 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Call Steve Higgins at  928-606-5237 for information.