Center for Spiritual Living Flagstaff
Ponderosa High School, 2384 N Steves Blvd,
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Sunday Service 10amPhone 928-522-9103
Facebook  
Month Flat Week Day

Wednesday, March 01, 2017

Book Study

Wed. 1 Mar, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

 7-8:30pm: Study Group at Steve Higgins office, 601 N Humphreys.   We will begin reading  The Fifth Agreement by Don Miguel Ruiz.  Please purchase this book through our Amazon Smile account at this address: http://smile.amazon.com/ch/86-0855460 

Please contact Steve Higgins with any questions:  928-606-5237.

Sunday, March 05, 2017

Sunday Service

Sun. 5 Mar, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Our Guest speaker will be Pastor Steve Dohse, who will open our March theme ‘Faith’.

Tea and coffee will be available after service.  Potluck on the 2nd Sunday of the month.

 

 

Monday, March 06, 2017

Foundations Class

Mon. 6 Mar, 2017 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Steve Higgins will be teaching a 10 week Foundations class at his office; 601 N. Humphreys.  You may call him for details at 928-606-5237

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Sunday Service

Sun. 12 Mar, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Our Guest speaker will be Rev. Dr. Sara Bonfig, continuing our March theme ‘Faith’.

 Potluck this week.  Please bring a dish to share.  

 

Leadership Council meeting following the potluck.  All are welcomed.

 

Monthly Leadership Council Meeting

Sun. 12 Mar, 2017 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Leadership Council meeting. All are welcome to attend to learn about the financial and administrative operations of our Center.

Monday, March 13, 2017

Foundations Class

Mon. 13 Mar, 2017 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Steve Higgins will be teaching a 10 week Foundations class at his office; 601 N. Humphreys.  You may call him for details at 928-606-5237

Women's Healing Circle

Mon. 13 Mar, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Woman’s Healing Circle on 2nd Monday each month. Cynthia’s office, 318 W Birch Ave., Suite 5. Facilitated by Cynthia and Victoria. RSVP to Cynthia 928-853-9837.

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Book Study

Wed. 15 Mar, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

 7-8:30pm: Study Group at Steve Higgins office, 601 N Humphreys.   We will begin reading  The Fifth Agreement by Don Miguel Ruiz.  Please purchase this book through our Amazon Smile account at this address: http://smile.amazon.com/ch/86-0855460 

Please contact Steve Higgins with any questions:  928-606-5237.

Saturday, March 18, 2017

CSLF 20th Anniversary Celebration

Sat. 18 Mar, 2017 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

CSLF 20th Anniversary celebration and potluck to be held at Ponderosa High School.

Contact Steve Huffman for more info. 928-607-4298.

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Sunday Service

Sun. 19 Mar, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Our Guest speaker will be Deborah Haass, RScP, continuing our March theme ‘Faith’.

Tea and coffee will be available after service.  Potluck on the 2nd Sunday of the month.

 

 

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Sunday Service

Sun. 26 Mar, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Our Guest speaker will be our own Steve Higgins, RScP, wrapping up our March theme ‘Faith’.

Tea and coffee will be available after service.  Potluck on the 2nd Sunday of the month.

 

 

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Book Study

Wed. 29 Mar, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

 7-8:30pm: Study Group at Steve Higgins office, 601 N Humphreys.   We will begin reading  The Fifth Agreement by Don Miguel Ruiz.  Please purchase this book through our Amazon Smile account at this address: http://smile.amazon.com/ch/86-0855460 

Please contact Steve Higgins with any questions:  928-606-5237.